[Teen & Young Adult][Free] The Crown of Myth: An Action Adventure Fantasy Romance (The Fae Queens Book 1)

A mortal girl.A fae prince.A quest to save a fae kingdom from a deadly curse. Myth decides to end her life when a horrible prank makes her the laughing stock of the whole school. But a desperate wish beckons her to the fae kingdom of Yearning, where she meets the handsome fae prince, Vesper. Every […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

Q. & A.: Tell Us 5 Things About Your Book: A Deep Dive Back Into ‘The Sopranos’

To coincide with the 20th anniversary of the series premiere, the critics Matt Zoller Seitz and Alan Sepinwall have published “The Sopranos Sessions,” a collection that includes episode recaps, conversations with creator David Chase and more.

Source: NYT > Books

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Fluorescence: Fire Starter

Fans of Cloak and Dagger, The Gifted, and Mortal Instruments find this saga truly infectious.Alice was a normal teenager until a dying race of aliens chose her and a handful of others to preserve their bioluminescent DNA. The light lives in her bloodstream, it’s unpredictable and could flare up at any time, exposing her secret […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Travel][Free] The Mojo Diaries: How a Dangerous and Hilarious Journey Changed Everything from Leon Logothetis, author of The Kindness Diaries

Calling all adventurists, armchair travelers, or anyone feeling a little bored by the daily monotony of life! From the bestselling author of The Kindness Diaries, former broker, world traveler and philanthropist, Leon Logothetis, comes a pithy guide on how to get your Mojo back…wrapped in a hilarious story about his misadventures as a participant in the […]

Source: Free Kindle Books