[Science Fiction][Free] Attrition of the Gods: Book 1 of the Mystery Thriller series Gods Toys.

For fans of A G Riddle and Neil Gaiman A brilliantly imagined dystopian tale and a breathtaking action thriller rolled into one. Attrition of the Gods is the hunger games for over eighteens. What the reviewers are saying? “Incredibly Imaginative” – Kirkus indie reviews Simple the best book I have ever read – Twitch.tv/Bigdaddy “A […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Science Fiction][Free] Underneath – A Merfolk Tale (The Under Series Book 1)

“Original in thought and execution, Underneath – A Merfolk Tale proves an extraordinary science fiction fantasy debut from the pen of M.N. Arzu.”– Book Viral An injured merman is found washed up on a beach in Maine. After being brought to a special facility, doctors are at a loss for how to help him. Worse, […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] The Find of a Lifetime: Another Tale of Used Books and Cats (Turning Pages Book 2)

The O’Malleys have fostered dozens of cats in their bookshop over the past several years, but a new arrival named Regular is unlike any of their previous feline guests. This is Regular’s tale, but it is also Mack and Mavis O’Malley’s. It is about two “finds of a lifetime”: Kris, their young apprentice, opens a […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Tear (A Seaside Novel Book 1)

Life as a teenager is never easy. But for Natalee Murray, things have just gotten way more difficult. Bored with life, she can’t wait to graduate high school and get out of town, especially considering the famous band members from AD2 suddenly start attending her school, making her once boring life, absolutely insane. It starts […]

Source: Free Kindle Books