[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Gabe’s Secret (New Adult Contemporary Romance) (Resolution Book 2)

Gabe Jenkins has a secret… Nobody knows that Gabe Jenkins comes from money… and from scandal. And he wants to keep it that way. He’s perfectly happy managing Ugly Mug, a coffee shop in Flagstaff, Arizona, leaving his trust fund untouched and his past in Kansas City buried. That is, until Rachelle Taya finds herself […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Travel][Free] For 91 Days in Iceland

A collection of stories, photography and advice from three months spent in Iceland, an isolated country in the North Atlantic filled with wondrous and bizarre nature. Mike and Jürgen are travelers who spend 91 days in various locations around the world, capturing the history, lifestyle and culture of their temporary homes. With the enthusiasm of […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Sports & Outdoors][Free] Paracord For Beginners: The Ultimate Guide to Creating Dog Leashes, Bracelets and Crafting Survival Kits: (Paracord Knots, Paracord Bracelet) (Bracelet and Survival Kit Guide Book 1)

Paracord For Beginners: The Ultimate Guide to Creating Dog Leashes, Bracelets and Crafting Survival Kits The stupendous efforts of human intellect have resulted in a world which is no more deprived and underprivileged. Because of unlimited potentials of human intellect we have a lot of new inventions at our disposal so that we can add […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Fantasy][Free] Non-Heir (The Black Mage Prequel Novella, Book 0)

Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. This prequel novella is set before the events of First Year (The Black Mage Book 1), following Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and his first run-in with Ryiah at the Academy of Magic. Readers discover the dark backstory […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Fantasy][Free] The Core (Equilibrium Book 1)

Equilibrium: The Light. The Darkness. The Future. The Past. The Core. One of the most unique paranormal stories available. It’s like nothing you have ever read before. He had blood on his hands when I walked in that day. Though it should have drove me far from wanting anything to do with my illustrious boss, […]

Source: Free Kindle Books