[Fantasy][Free] Nights Embrace (Others of Seattle Book 1)

A song changed her life forever.Roxana Nights was late to another gig, thanks to her first love, and drummer. She left him years ago but he won’t let her go. Then she hears a voice that captivates her.Trevor Malone recently moved to Seattle with his band. Music is his only passion, until he lays eyes […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Fantasy][Free] The Darkslayer: Wrath of the Royals (Book 1 of 6)

***Books 1-6 are Free March 31th thru April 4th! Don’t miss out!*** #1 Bestselling Fantasy Series Fans of R.A. Salvatore’s-Drizzt Do’ Urden, Frizt Leiber’s Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser, David Gemmell’s Druss the Legend, Raymond E. Feist’s Pug the Wizard, and Robert E. Howard’s Conan, like The Darkslayer series … perhaps you will as well. […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Fantasy][Free] The Third Heaven: The Rise of Fallen Stars

The prequel to the Bible is here! We have always thought Hell was created for man…we were so wrong. 2nd Edition newly revised and edited Sept 29, 2014! The Third Heaven: The Rise of Fallen Stars is book one of a four part series that explores the fascinating story of the Fall of Lucifer. Lucifer […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Fantasy][Free] Lake Caerwych: A Teen Time Travel Fantasy (Copper & Cobalt Book 1)

Book One of the Copper & Cobalt Trilogy – A story of friendship, time travel and haunting adventure in ancient Wales. After finding what appears to be an ancient, Celtic necklace in a second-hand boutique, Bridget and her best friend Celena have the strange feeling that they’ve seen the pendant before, a long, long time […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Self-Help][Free] A Productive You: Complete Guide to Become a Productive and Happy Person By Using The Power Of Positive Thinking To Handle Daily Life

“A Productive You: Complete Practical Guide to Become a Productive and Happy Person By Using the Power of Positive Thinking To Handle Daily Life” Let’s be real; life can suck! Whether it’s your job, something you think needs to be done, or the people around you, there are numerous factors out there that can make […]

Source: Free Kindle Books