[Mystery & Thriller & Suspense][Free] Deadly Lies

Husband and wife stand on opposite sides of a divide created by lies and rooted in a dark and deadly past… As a teenager, Jill Shannon fell victim to her stepfather’s cruel abuse. Now as an adult, Jill’s made it – she has a successful career and a solid, if not static, marriage to Detective […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Humor & Entertainment][Free] 100 Funny IQ Questions 3: IQ Questions That Will Trick Your Mind

Do you want to be the SMARTEST and FUNNIEST person among your friends? Purchase 100 FUNNY IQ Questions (Volume 3) and challenge your friends and family! Share FUNNY IQ Questions at school, at home or even in a school bus. It is the best way to be SMART and FUNNY as 100 FUNNY IQ Questions […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Horror][Free] The Devil’s Fool (Devil Series Book 1)

“The first scene was all it took, and I was in love!” – Book Enthusiast, Amazon top 100 reviewer★★★★★  “It is a must read book! You won’t be disappointed!” – Clarissa ★★★★★  From USA Today bestselling author, Rachel McClellan, comes a new series that will leave you breathless and wanting more. For fans of Anne Rice and Laurell […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

[Horror][Free] What Haunts Me (Ghost Killer Book 1)

After George gets ill, the dreams begin. Suppressed memories are triggered, allowing him to see ghosts, and a deeply buried instinct emerges. George finds out he can kill these monsters, and heal their victims. The ablity to save lives is something George cannot ignore, but it soon becomes an obsession and begins to eat away […]

Source: Free Kindle Books