[Horror][Free] The Devil’s Fool (Devil Series Book 1)

“The first scene was all it took, and I was in love!” – Book Enthusiast, Amazon top 100 reviewer★★★★★  “It is a must read book! You won’t be disappointed!” – Clarissa ★★★★★  From USA Today bestselling author, Rachel McClellan, comes a new series that will leave you breathless and wanting more. For fans of Anne Rice and Laurell […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

Leave a Reply