[Action & Adventure][Free] The Superhero’s Test (The Superhero’s Son Book 1)

For fans of Logan Rutherford’s “The Second Super” and Tom Reynolds’s “Meta” Seventeen-year-old Kevin Jason starts his first day at his new school by unintentionally punching the local bully through the cafeteria wall. When Kevin’s father, a legendary superhero, learns of this, he insists on training Kevin to master his new powers, though Kevin finds […]

Source: Free Kindle Books

Leave a Reply